CCCC provide a well renowned comprehensive development program for potential elite cyclists with an integrated pathway that can, and has, taken athletes from novices through to state, national and world champions. Members with potential are eligible for selection to the CCCC Elite team, which currently supports riders at junior, senior and masters age groups.

Our top level racing regularly attracts leading Australian and international professional riders during the Australian summer.

CCCC members who are currently professional or previously are:

Simon Clarke (Cannondals-Drapac)

Courtney Field (Track)

David Tanner (IAM cycling team)

Shane Perkins (Track)

Jonny Clarke (UnitedHealthcare pro cycling)

Calvin Watson (AquaBlue pro cycling)

Jeremy Hunt  (ex Team Sky,Banesto,Cervélo test team)

CCCC Members to win National/Oceania road titles:

Simon Clarke u23 Australian Champion 2008

Robert Tighello 1994 Australian Amateur road title

Jeremy Hunt 2000 Australian Road title

Tommy Nankervis Ocean 2009